Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   John Johnson  10/13
•   Gary Chaffins  10/10
•   James Abney  10/4
•   Linda Dobson  8/29
•   Leland (Lee) Jassman  8/13
•   Virginia Harkins (Pylman)  7/25
•   Suzanne Goodrich (Geiger)  3/21
•   Galen Humrich  2/12
•   Carol Welle (Jilbert)  12/17
•   Diane Beach (Hershberger)  11/6
Show More

WHO'S ONLINE NOW


No registered users are online right now.

West Valley High School
Class Of 1964

If you are a classmate from WVHS 1964, and have not joined the site... What's keeping you?  We guarantee you will enjoy yourself, and will re-kindle old friendships.
Now, if you have already joined the site, log in dude! Lots' of new stuff here..... 

 


Within Ourselves Our Future Lies


"Education forms the common mind just as
the twig is bent the tree is inclined"

 


 

 

Orginal West Valley High School

 

Name

 

Bounced Email

Diana Teade (Cooper) angelgodiva@yahoo.com
Marlene Richter (Faraca) marjj@conceptcable.com
Richard Hollomon rmhollomon@yahoo.com
Pauline Bidwell (Blad) anniejoyb@hotmail.com
Janice Potter (Wiley) janwiley@embarqmail.com
Margaret Havens (Gates) mgates5570@yahoo.com
Leon (Lee) Proost lproost@yahoo.com
Pat Rowand rowandpat@yahoo.com
Maureen Butler (Hathaway) ljh34@comcast.net
Greg Shaw 0827grinder46@comcast.net
Phil Hannawalt phannawalt@comcast.net
Linda Furness (Dearborn) lindad@sd81.k12.wa.us
Caroline Hathaway glittergalsd@roadrunner.com
Sandi Fox (Archer) sas@minetfiber.com
Doug Johnson djohnson@kenworthsalesco.com
Sandy Dexter (Phillips) eastmeetswest@q.com
Bill Tate bubba@billtates.net
Paul Tesch ptesch@scc.spokane.edu
John Turpen turp1@charter.net
Craig Phillips jcpmjp@earthlink.net
Anna Davis (Colwell) garycol@centurytel.net
Dicki Bippes (Towles) dtowles1@roadrunner.com
If you have any updates, please let us know.

UPCOMING BIRTHDAYS

Ron Toombs  11/26
Gayle Taylor (Long)  11/27
Robert Wallace  11/30
Terry Hurlbut  12/2
Donna Gardner (Grimm)  12/21
Ron Olstad  12/21
Clardon Heth  12/24